Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gai Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gai Allen

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dawn tracey

dawn tracey

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is very professional and has great customer service every time"
Profile photo of Trina Collins

Trina Collins

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bessie Ayala

Bessie Ayala

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Gai is great to work with and has your best interest in mind. Definitely recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of LKO SPC

LKO SPC

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing like outstanding customer service. The office manager there is absolutely fantastic. Rates are extremely competitive for Maryland. Check them out!"
Profile photo of 2Much

2Much

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Toi B

Toi B

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ola is amazing! She was so quick to get a quote for me and also so helpful in getting me the best price. StateFarm was recommended to me and I am very happy that I decided to go with them for my Renters and Car Insurance combined."
Profile photo of LaTina McManus - Sheffield

LaTina McManus - Sheffield

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gregory Brown

Gregory Brown

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite , fast service and very Knowledgeable Thanks"
Profile photo of Shaska Eason

Shaska Eason

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to say Ola customer service was so amazing.... she made me feel so comfortable and it felt like I knew her for my whole life ... She needs a raise ... Thanks again gurllll"
Profile photo of Darcel Collins

Darcel Collins

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always pleasant."
Profile photo of Sheena Craig

Sheena Craig

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of April Kennedy

April Kennedy

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ola Williams went above and beyond to help me today! Thank you so very much!"
Profile photo of Glenda Spencer

Glenda Spencer

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vicky Huntington

Vicky Huntington

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice person she helped me alot glad I went with talking with a live person instead of the robot, Thank You"
Profile photo of Arcenio Quintanilla

Arcenio Quintanilla

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony F

Anthony F

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, very informative. Thank you Raymond!"
Profile photo of Isaac Chandler

Isaac Chandler

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of S. H. C. Jr.

S. H. C. Jr.

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I ever had"