Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gai Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gai Allen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nolvia hernandez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, they show interest in helping with everything you need, I needed help in Spanish and it was excellent, I recommend this agency and its staff, they are very efficient in everything (Original) Excelente atención al cliente,muestran interés en ayudar en todo lo que uno necesita,yo necesitaba ayuda en español y fue excelente,recomiendo esta agencia y a su personal,son muy eficientes en todo"

dawn tracey

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is very professional and has great customer service every time"

Trina Collins

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a member of StateFarm for over 10+ years. Gai and her staff exudes professionalism and excellent customer service. They are knowledgeable of the terms and policy, so whenever I call to discuss my Life or Homeowners insurance they go above and beyond to assist and provide insight. Thanks"

Bessie Ayala

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Gai is great to work with and has your best interest in mind. Definitely recommend for your insurance needs."

David Moore

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This review is about Ms. Ola Williams, In my many years of customer service experiences, I have never received such a high level of customer service with any one in any other company as I have received with Ms. Ola Williams of Gai Allen State Farm Agency, she is simply the best, she makes me feel like she is family, very pleasant, professional and friendly, I always ask for her when I have a need for help or questions, I feel she is a major part of success for Gai Allen, meaning there are other State Farm Agencies, but only one with Ms. Ola Williams."

LKO SPC

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing like outstanding customer service. The office manager there is absolutely fantastic. Rates are extremely competitive for Maryland. Check them out!"

2Much

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm a huge supporter of great customer service and business professionalism, which seems to be a dying characteristic in business today. However, dealing with this branch office of State Farm and the incredible Ms. Ola going on 6 years now is a breath of fresh air. I've been dealing with Ms. Ola majority of the time I'm calling to handle my insurance matters and I couldn't be more pleased. She's fully knowledgable in all areas of my insurance matters which covers everything I own (home, autos, and soon to be life insurance) and is constanlty updating me on new policy opportunities and ways to help me maintain coverage for all my important assets. She actually convinced me to trasition to State Farm from another well-known commerical insurance company that not only was over charging me on my policies but I found out later that some of my assests weren't fully covered. I've been highly recommending this office to family and friends I encounter with insurance needs, due to my dealings with Ms. Ola and the professionalism she brings along with opportunities she alerts me on available from State Farm, and will continue to do so. If you ever have the need for any kind insurance, or a change in companies, do yourself a favor and give this office a call."

Toi B

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ola is amazing! She was so quick to get a quote for me and also so helpful in getting me the best price. StateFarm was recommended to me and I am very happy that I decided to go with them for my Renters and Car Insurance combined."

LaTina McManus - Sheffield

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ola to obtain life insurance for my husband. Ola was extremely friendly, which made us comfortable. She was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to aid us in getting affordable life insurance. if you need any type of insurance, please reach out to Ola!!!"

Gregory Brown

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite , fast service and very Knowledgeable Thanks"

Shaska Eason

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to say Ola customer service was so amazing.... she made me feel so comfortable and it felt like I knew her for my whole life ... She needs a raise ... Thanks again gurllll"

Darcel Collins

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always pleasant."

Sheena Craig

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always have such an amazing experience when I reach out to Ola. She’s extremely helpful and gives me the best advice when it comes to my policy. Another plus is her customer service. She gets back to me so fast and makes sure that no question is left unanswered. If you’re looking for car insurance checkout StateFarm and ask for Ola. She’s so AWESOME!"

April Kennedy

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ola Williams went above and beyond to help me today! Thank you so very much!"

Glenda Spencer

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ola is very informative about the insurance process. She saved me money, and got better insurance coverage!! Thanks Ola!! She is very responsive, explained everything in detail to make sure I fully understood everything. I can’t thank her enough for her outstanding customer service!!!!"

Vicky Huntington

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice person she helped me alot glad I went with talking with a live person instead of the robot, Thank You"

Arcenio Quintanilla

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like it because they have translators quickly ... and the service is very good and reliable. thank you very much STATE FARM (Original) Me gusta porque tienen traductores rápidamente..y la atencion es muy buena y confiable. muchas gracias STATE FARM"

Anthony F

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, very informative. Thank you Raymond!"

Isaac Chandler

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

S. H. C. Jr.

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I ever had"